Jump to content

MaryFae64

Seekers
  • Content Count

    4
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About MaryFae64

  • Rank
    Newbie

Converted

  • Gender
    Feline
  • Location
    Appalachian Mountains, US
  • Interests
    Hiking. Wildcrafting. Plant medicine. Reading. Houseplants. Dog lady and over of animals in general.
  • How familiar are you with witchcraft?
    I would consider myself well steeped in the basics, but I am studying and learning everyday. I'm new in my craft for sure.
  • Have you explored other paths?
    No. I've been discovering my path over the last few months and it's led me to traditional witchcraft.
  • Have you ever worked with Traditional Witchcraft?
    Yes. Ancestor veneration. Divination. Herbal and candle magick. Plant medicine.
  • What does Traditional Witchcraft mean to you?
    Getting back to the roots of witchcraft. Stepping away from new age ways and looking back at how my ancestors practiced their craft.
  • How long have you worked with witchcraft in general?
    Less than a year.
  • What brought you to our site?
    Researching traditional witchcraft/witchcraft without Wicca.
  • What do you expect to get from this site, and what do you expect to contribute to this forum?
    General knowledge of traditional witchcraft. Like minded witches.
  • Do you belong to any other online witchcraft sites?
    Yes. I'm on the Reddit witchcraft subreddit.
  • What are your strongest points in witchcraft?
    Divination and spirit work.
  • What are your weakest points in witchcraft?
    Meditation. I can't seem to truly trance out like others seem to.
MaryFae64 has no recent activity to show
×
×
  • Create New...