negativity at work

hrvsmiley

Ok so i work in a hair salon and i love my job...but i hate going to work, it has become like a black hole. I can be in a great mood but as soon as i walk thu the door wham instant bad mood and i just want to leave. The girls i work with love them to death but there are so negative its heavy in the air. So i was thinking of trying to "clean" the negativity but since i'm a newb and it is work not really sure how to go about it. I'm in managment and i do have a key to get in "after hours"

Any advice

Guest Ophelia

Ok so i work in a hair salon and i love my job...but i hate going to work, it has become like a black hole. I can be in a great mood but as soon as i walk thu the door wham instant bad mood and i just want to leave. The girls i work with love them to death but there are so negative its heavy in the air. So i was thinking of trying to "clean" the negativity but since i'm a newb and it is work not really sure how to go about it. I'm in managment and i do have a key to get in "after hours"

Any advice

Hi Telluria...negative energy works to pull in more negative energy overtime. If possible, I'd suggest opening windows to let fresh air inside to start with, along with opening EVERY door in the building..cabinet doors, drawers etc. There are many methods u can to reduce negative energy:

1. Using a bell, start at the front door and walk clockwise, then circle around each room and closets where negative energy can be "stuck".

2. Spinkle salt, I prefer sea salt, into the corners of the rooms and closets...then sweep up the salt and dispose of it...."outdoors" in a trash can. Or, wash down the walls with salt and water.