Jump to content

Pinecones and Woodsmoke series

Guest Landieth

Recommended Posts

Guest Landieth

Pinecones and Woodsmoke are both books in this 2 book series by Mary Summer Rain. I absolutely loved the first one. She writes about wisdom and her reflections, and I found this book (Pinecones is the only one I've read) to be quite lovely. I want to get the second book, as well as many of her other book. She is definately not a part of the New Age crowd, and from what I've read on her she's more traditional shaman.




Very inspirational, and I give this book 10 tumbs up!!! I can only reccomend the first, Pinecones, but hope to get the second one soon.


Edit: Here's the alibris site where you can purchase them.



Edited by Landieth
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • Create New...