spinney

Do you believe in ghosts  

2 members have voted

1. 1. Do you believe in ghosts

• Yes and I have had experiences
    • Yes but no experience
    • not sure
    • No

I do,and I have had some very odd experiences over the years, my daughter can also 'see' ghosts or spirits. If yes what are your experiences and how have they changed you views. In some ways I see ghosts as a more solid thing, something you can see or almost see, spirits you can feel.

Guest Rebie

I believe in them because I have had many experiances since I was a child. I have only seen one with my two eyes maybe twice. But I hear them, feel them touch me and sence there presence. My oldest daughter has seen them with her eyes. When I close my eyes I can see them with my third eye. That is how I can tell what they look like.

Rebie

Yes, I do believe in ghosts/spirits. The last experience I had was with my boyfriend's grandmother who let us know that she was very present with us shortly after she passed. We were checking up on her condo and while we were there she turned the hot water heater on and off and closed windows on us that we had opened to air out the place. As we began accusing each other of doing these things, she didn't care for us arguing and turned the tv on and off a few times to let us know of her disapproval. Needless to say, she definitely got our attention and we apologized for arguing in her home.

Aha! I just discovered a glitch in the poll system.... I think.

It allows you to select more than one option. (The giveaway is that conventionally, round "radio buttons" mean one exclusive choice, where square checkboxes mean multiple choices available ;))

But being that I'm somewhere in-between "not sure" and "Yes but no experience", lol.. I hit both and they took.