Ha, Ha, Ha, Ha!!!!!

AnjelWolf

Ok...several months ago I got seriously ill with pneumonia and it came out that I simply did not have a regular doctor because I have a hard time trusting them and prefer to heal myself.

Finally...AFTER KW, ARABI and several others on here gave me a shitload of grief about NOT having a regular doctor I went to one.

I got over the pneumonia and went to the follow-up appointments (AFTER giving him a serious scolding of "Ok doc...this is the deal...I am a traditional witch who works very well with herbs and my other stuff to keep myself alive and breathing plus on top of the fact that I REALLY don't like modern doctors because you guys appear to want to solve everything with synthetic pills and shit. So if you are going to start ripping me out about me doing herbs, which I have been working for well over 10 years mind you...and my other stuff then let me know right now because we have nothing more to disucss!"

THAT was our first encounter (Dr. Norris and myself LOL).

I had blood tests taken last week and today Dr. Norris called me personally to tell me that not only is my blood work extremely healthy...but if I were to SELL my cholesterol on EBAY I would NEVER have to work again! Everything is good in me...except...

the damn cysts in my left breast (which honestly he thinks it related to stress...me??? STRESSED???!!!! Naawwwwww....can't believe it!!! LOL!!!), in which he wants me to go see a breast surgeon.

I made an appointment for the 27th to have my first meeting with this one. I can guarantee you this doc WILL get pretty much the same lecture as I gave Dr. Norris.

But...overall...my point here is this.

Doing my own herbs and following my own routine is apparently working just fine for me...this witch is perfectly normal...whatever the hell THAT is! LOL!!!