Magical cooking

Okay, so one of my passions is cooking. I have been cooking since I was five years old, I can remember distinctly my god mother on my 8th birthday buying me an entire gourmet cooking kit (she's pretty loaded) from some Italian site that not only had pots, pans, utensils and the like but a lot of different herbs, including some very expensive ones like Spanish saffron, truffles, Madagascar vanilla beans and the like. Looking back now it was a very extravagant gift to give a kid who's cooking expertise was, well that of a kid, but still I loved it. Anywho as I grew my passion for cooking grew as well, coming from a family where one Half is full blooded Italian and the other full blooded Lebanese I had quite a mixed bags of cultural foods i grew up on. I really think that my love of cooking goes along with my homosexuality, I know it's a stereotypical thing to say, and I hate being a stereotype but it just seems that I bond best when being able to cook for someone and that's how many of my first dates started. Even with my now husband when we first moved in together he cooked me a homemade meal and I cooked one for him. Now for the last 2 years I've been a strict vegetarian, and so is my husband because of our religion. It's very difficult because I love meat and especially cooking with meat but my religion is very clear on their views in that area. I am not a preachy vegetarian and I can certainly see why people love meat but personally it is my choice to deny myself that for my own religious principles. I always try to incorporate magick into my meals, I feed my husband lots of stuff cooked with caraway and cumin to increase fidelity and truthfulness (not something we've ever really had a problem with but still just a thing I like to secure) and a medly of other magical ingredients. Does anyone else keep a kitchen grimoire? I love sharing recipes but especially magical ones