Photo
- - - - -

Psychic Whine

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
16 replies to this topic

#1 StellaStone

StellaStone

• Former Member
  • PipPip
  • 16 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 05:34 PM

:thankyou: Hello, I am a newbie here. Being psychic is my strongest ability. My question is , “ do any of you experience a high-pitched whine in your ears when someone you know / are aware of is trying to contact you / in need of help ?”

#2 Autumn Moon

Autumn Moon

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2,035 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 05:52 PM

Nope, I only hear it when my wife is complaining, lol. Actually she doesn't complain.

Can't say I hear what you described. I just get a feeling, a knowing.

#3 Whiterose

Whiterose

• Former Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 3,713 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 06:36 PM

The high pitched noise you describe is ever present for me in the background noise where ever I go, but for me it doesn't correlate with psychic contact since its always present unless I'm out in the wilderness. I personally think it has something to do with the rise in the amount of technological gadgets that speak to each other without wires. Of course, I had a cliff diving accident when I was a child so my hearing has been impaired in one ear so that could contribute to what I hear.

#4 Aurelian

Aurelian

The Devils Enabler

• Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1,582 posts

Posted 10 April 2013 - 06:58 PM

I merely just *know*. Somehow. Dunno.

I do not think that the way you experience this is incredibly uncommon. There are witches here that experience things audibly, as you do.