- - - - -

The Use of the Dark Energies

• Please log in to reply
60 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_justme_*

Guest_justme_*
  • Guests

Posted 04 March 2013 - 04:17 PM

The wording threw me off on this concept because I have never considered them "dark" just opposites.

However, I have had some strong experiences with this that I want to share and would welcome feedback.

First before I ever considered using the title witch with myself, I knew that when I really willed something into being - it happened. So when my husband had an affair on me with the same woman for the second time and we both realized we were done, I decided it was very unfair for her to be able to step into all the work that we had built together. This was a long term marriage and we had built a business together, restored a victorian home, and basically built a life. I felt damned if I was just going to be replaced and have this woman walk into the fruits of my labor, and I knew she would eventually during the first affair they had. My daughter was still in school and I wanted to keep things together for a while longer for her sake. So I looked right at him, with no forethought but every intention of my being, and told him, if you do this, you will lose everything we have built together. I specifically put the "built together" exception because he had bought the house on his own before me and in my mind he deserved to keep it (maybe not looking the way it did......lol)

He of course looked at me like yeah, right.

Well over the next year he got fired from his job, the auction business failed, and he came up to my place of employment and told me that a storm had come and blown open the french windows in our old bedroom and all around the four walls water poured in from the ceilings - not the windows. But the room was ruined. He was really freaked out. And when he sees me now - he runs. literally.